The FAVA Team

The people powering FAVA

Who We Are

Jamie McRae

Interim Executive Director

[email protected]

Dave Cunningham

Fund Development

[email protected]

Dana Colbourne

Programming, Events & Membership

[email protected]

Cam Restrepo

AMS Network Chief Product Officer

[email protected] / [email protected]

Clayton Peterson

Equipment & Studios

[email protected]

[email protected]

Milan Kalra

Summer Rentals Assitant

[email protected]

[email protected]

FAVA Board of Directors

Ryan Leedu


Edmon Rotea

Vice President

Clare Mullen

Communications Chair

Andrew Scholotiuk


Johanna Silver

Programming Chair

Tom Robinson

Video Chair

Dave Morgan

Film Chair

Dylan Pearce

Exhibition Chair