Phone Us

Main Office: 780-429-1671

Rentals: 780-424-4368

Hours

Monday through Friday 10am – 6pm Closed for lunch 1:30pm – 2:30pm

Address

FAVA – Orange Hub
#149 – 10045 156 ST NW
EDMONTON, AB T5P 2P7

General Inquiries

FAVA Staff

Kelly Service

Executive Director kelly.service@fava.ca

780.429.1671


Ashlee Pearce

Communications, Marketing and Events Manager communications@fava.ca

780.429.1671


Heather Noel

Director of Programming programming@fava.ca

780.429.1671

FAVA Production Staff

Jamie Mcrae

Rentals Coordinator rentals@fava.ca

780.424.4368


Cole Martin

Facilities & Studio Manager studios@fava.ca

780.424.4368


Cam Restrepo

AMS Project Manager ams@fava.ca

780.424.4368


Dave Cunningham

Director of Development dave.cunningham@fava.ca

780.429.1671

FAVA Endowment Fund

Let's reach $100 000

The Society established an endowment fund in 2012 and has contributed to it in 2013, 2014, and 2015. The fund is administered by the Edmonton Community Foundation. The purpose of the fund is to create an investment resource that will help sponsor artist training, production and distribution far into Alberta’s future.

Endowment Fund (Goal $100 000)

25%

Increase in Donations (2012-2013)

27%

FAVA Annual Reports

Annual Report 2013

Annual Report 2012

SITE MAP

Navigating fava.ca

Select from the following tabs to navigate the main sections of this website. This site is organized by the main menu categories listed at the top of each page. Read more about each of the main sections of the menu and follow the links to the corresponding content.

FAVA

Broad Strokes / Brass Tacks

The 5 Ws of FAVA. Also A Calendar, News, and shout outs to the Community.

PROGRAMS

EVENTS

The To Do List

FAVA hosts a variety of events each year including: The FAVA Summer Party, Gotta Minute Film Festival, FAVA Holiday Party, FAVA FEST, Screenings.

MEMBERS

Join and Meet the Members

This section is for and about the membership and includes info on how to join as well as member profiles and works.

CONTACT

Get in Touch

Main Office: 780-429-1671

Rentals: 780-424-4368

Contact

© 2015 - FAVA (Film and Video Arts Society of Alberta)